One On One Vinyl Signed

Vinyl Signed
Add to cart
  • Description

The Vinyl version of the new album is now available

Please note extra customs charges may apply in Europe

Paul’s new studio album ‘one on one’ will be officially  released Sept 17th

One on One is the brand new studio album by Paul Carrack

The release is the culmination of Carrack's time spent working in his recording studio since the first lockdown began in March 2020, where he wrote, recorded and produced every song on "One On One".

1      Good and Ready

2      A Long Way to Go

3      I Miss you So

4      You’re not Alone

5      Lighten up Your Mood

6      Precious Time

7      When Love is Blind

8      Shame on You, Shame on Me

9      Set Me Free

10  Behind Closed Doors