Christmas With Paul Carrack, The SWR Big Band And Strings

Sold Out
  • Description

Limited Signed Copy of this great Christmas Cd from Paul Carrack and the SWR Band and Strings

       01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  02. Christmas Opening (Medley)
  03. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  04. Thinking About You (This Christmas)
  05. White Christmas
  06. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  07. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  08. What A Wonderful World
  09. Silent Night
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. Jingle Bells
  12. Sleigh Ride
  13. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  14. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  15. The Man With The Bag (Everybody’s Waitin’ For)
  16. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  17. This Christmas (Hang Up The Mistletoe)
  18. The Christmas Song
  19. Silver Bells
  20. When A Child is Born (Soleado)
  21. Dimensions In Blue